CHINESE ENGLISH   
   
EMC Test Laboratory
SAFETY Test Laboratory
CHEMICAL Test Laboratory
 
LINKS
About Us
Contact
Service Hotline
Service Application
Website Map
Laboratory
【 ATC Laboratory 】
 
    ATC mainly has three big examination laboratories at present, wholeheartedly provides outstanding, the quick service for you.Regardless of you will want product selling to world where, we all to follow you, will try hard for yours success.
    - EMC Test Laboratory
    - SAFETY Test Laboratory
    - CHEMICAL Test Laboratory

    ● EMC Test Laboratory
    ATC EMC Test Laboratory has the most perfect test environment and the complete examination facility, during during during all test location all conforms to the international standard, at present has two electric wave darkrooms, three electric wave screened rooms and many antijamming test cabinet and so on the multitudinous facilities provide the service as necessary, and obtains Chinese CNAS, American FCC, Canadian IC, German TUV, EMCC, Czechoslovakian EZU and so on the international authentication organization approval, the release report and the execution test has the absolute male letter strength.

    ● SAFETY Test Laboratory
    ATC SAFETY Test Laboratory assists the domestic and foreign factories the product to conform to various countries An Gui specially to request, to obtain correlation international An Gui to authenticate.We have Chinese CNAS, UL, of American CEC, authorizations or the verification organization and so on German TUV are qualified, may carry out the multi-international telegram security testing and the authentication application.

    ● CHEMICAL Test Laboratory
    ATC CHEMICAL Test Laboratory according to the laboratory approval system standard TSO/IEC17025 operation.Relies on in the rich specialized knowledge and the experience for the customer formulation solution, increases its product the value.The laboratory service scope covering petroleum chemical industry product, presently has expense products of the automobile, food, textile, electronic electric appliance and so on.We have the excellent equipment and the specialized examination understanding method, can provide the most effective rate service for the general customers, helps the enterprise to comply with the global green environmental protection tendency well.

Left  
Half electric wave darkroom
 
E-Mark test
 
Conduction test
 
Control desk of Safety test
 
Multi-purpose atomic absorption spectroscope
 
  Right
| Site Map | Copyright | Friend Link | Services | Contact Us |
ShenZhen Accurate Technology CO., Ltd.
TEL:0086-0755-26503290 FAX:0086-0755-26503396 Email:webmaster@atc-lab.com

中文版 ENGLISH   
   
电磁兼容检测实验室
安全检测实验室
化学检测实验室
 
快 速 链 接
公司简介
业务联系
客服热线
服务申请表
网站地图
检测实验室
【 检测实验室 | Laboratory 】
 
    ATC公司目前主要拥有三大检测实验室,竭诚为您提供优异、快捷的服务。无论您想将产品销往世界何处,我们都将伴随着您,为您的成功而努力。
    - 电磁兼容(EMC)检测实验室
    - 安全(SAFETY)检测实验室
    - 化学(CHEMICAL)检测实验室

    ● 电磁兼容(EMC)检测实验室
    ATC电磁兼容检测实验室拥有最完美的测试环境和完备的检测设施,所有测试场地都符合国际标准,目前拥有二间电波暗房,三间电波屏蔽室及多间抗干扰测试室等众多设施随时提供服务,并取得中国CNAS,美国FCC,加拿大IC,德国TUV、EMCC,捷克EZU等国际认证机构的认可,发行的报告与执行的测试具有绝对的公信力。

    ● 安全(SAFETY)检测实验室
    安全检测实验室专门协助国内外厂家的产品符合世界各国安规要求,取得相关国际安规认证。我们拥有中国CNAS,UL,美国CEC,德国TUV等机构之授权或审核合格,可执行多国电器安全测试及认证申请。

    ● 化学(CHEMICAL)检测实验室
    ATC化学检测实验室依照实验室认可体系标准TSO/IEC17025运作。凭借在丰富的专业知识和经验为客户制定解决方案,增加其产品的价值。实验室服务的范围涵盖石油化工产品,现具汽车、食品、 纺织品、电子电器等消费产品等。我们拥有精良的设备和专业的检测认识方法,能为广大的客户提供最有效的率的服务,帮助企业更好地顺应全球绿色环保趋势。

图片向左  
半电波暗室
 
E-Mark测试
 
传导测试
 
安规测试操作台
 
多功能原子吸收光谱仪
 
  图片向右
| 留言簿 | 版权声明 | 友情链接 | 服务范围 | 精英加盟 | 联系我们 |
深圳市冠准科技有限公司 ShenZhen Accurate Technology CO., Ltd.
电 话:0755-26503290 传真:0755-26503396 Email:webmaster@atc-lab.com